Lewis Hamilton clinched the 2017 Formula One drivers’ championship at the Mexican Grand Prix, although he didn’t win the race. But the Mercedes driver had built up enough of a lead in the points to make that unnecessary. The post Mercedes driver Lewis Hamilton is your 2017 Formula One champion appeared first on Digital Trends