If you took part in #DeleteUber but only deleted the app, then your account is still active and can be used to Uber’s benefit. Luckily, it is relatively easy to figure out how to delete your Uber account. The post Here’s how to delete your Uber account and cut ties with the controversy appeared first on Digital Trends